Confessions of a Foodie

In 2011, I published my first book. Sure, it was self published and I only printed two copies as Christmas gifts for my family. But it got me thinking, everybody has a few things they are really good at. One of mine is cooking. I love cooking and sharing my food with others. I love to entertain with food but my one bedroom apartment isn’t ideal for large parties. Inspired by a friend’s blog, I decided to create my own blog about what I know best – FOOD.

My blog will feature some of my favorite recipes, reviews as I try new recipes, and a few anecdotes about how food brings people together.

Leave a Reply

