Fruit Dip

I remember the first time I tried this fruit dip. My Uncle Tom and Aunt Annette made it at my Grandma Fletcher’s house. I have tried many dips since then but this is still one of my favorites.

Fruit Dip by Tom and Annette Fletcher

1 small jar of marshmallow creme
1 brick of cream cheese (8 oz.)

Soften cream cheese at room temperature. Use a mixer to blend with marshmallow creme. Cover and refrigerate until serving.

Notes:

  • This is one of those cases where you can use Fat Free Cream Cheese.
  • My favorite fruits with this dip are grapes, strawberries, and nectarines.
  • Serious vegeterians can eat this dip. I remember one of my friends saying the product that prevents her from eating marshmallows isn’t in marshmallow creme.
Leave a Reply

